Connections Online 2024 video playlist

The collected videos of the panels and events from the recent Connections-Online 2024 conference are now public and available to all!

Link to the panel on urban warfare above, the other videos are found here:

I was not able to attend any of the other events due to time zone differences and work schedule. But anyone who wasn’t there, can now see and hear what it was like.

Gack, I hate my recorded voice….

About brtrain
This blog is mostly devoted to posts, work and resources on "serious" conflict simulation games.

2 Responses to Connections Online 2024 video playlist

  1. aaronndu says:

    Brian, thanks for pushing this out while I was in the Caribbean goofing off. I pushed it on my LinkedIn account today. I couldn’t have done it without you!

    Best, Aaron

Leave a comment