VASSAL module for Ukrainian Crisis!

Thanks to the highly energetic Martin Hogan, there is now a VASSAL module available for Ukrainian Crisis!

I was struggling my way through making one, and getting nowhere – he volunteered and did in a few hours what would have taken me days, provided I didn’t give up first (which was likely). I don’t know if I will ever get the hang of making modules, since I don’t do PBEM or online play, but it’s something I’ll have to learn I suppose…

In the meantime, anyone who hung back from downloading the game due to the papercrafting involved now has no excuse!  You still have to download the rules though, as the module does not include or enforce them.

Ukrainian Crisis_14.vmod

ua-crisis-rules-1111

Thanks Martin!

About brtrain
This blog is mostly devoted to posts, work and resources on "serious" conflict simulation games.

One Response to VASSAL module for Ukrainian Crisis!

  1. Pingback: A New PnP Game: UKRAINIAN CRISIS | brtrain

Leave a Reply

